Our Staff

 
 
4Lance Tamerius
Director
573-442-6443
David Sowers
Minister to International Students Email: david@mizzoucch.org
Chris Crowe
Campus Minister
Email: chris@mizzoucch.org
 
Emily Crowe
Women’s Ministry
Email: Emily@mizzoucch.org
 
Lydia Weideman
Women’s Ministry
Dennis and Linda Messimer Ministers to International Students Email: dennis@mizzoucch.org
Nick Riley
Campus Minister
Email: nick@mizzoucch.org
Leroy Anthony
Facilities Manager
Email: leroy@mizzoucch.org
Corey Whitaker
Campus Minister
Facebook: