Our Staff

3
 
4Lance Tamerius, Director
work: 573-442-6443
Email: lance@mizzoucch.org
David Sowers
Minister to International Students
Email: david@mizzoucch.org
Becky Doran
Women’s Ministry
Email: becky@mizzoucch.org
Corey Whitaker
Campus Minister
Email: corey@mizzoucch.org
Lydia Weideman
Women’s Ministry
Email: lydia@mizzoucch.org
Dennis and Linda Messimer
Ministers to International Students
Email: dennis@mizzoucch.org
Leroy Anthony
Facilities Manager
Don Stoll
Minister to International Students
Email: don@mizzoucch.org
Facebook:
Ben Wellsand
International Minister